Email Marketing by VerticalResponse
Find us on Facebook  Twitter    Bookmark and Share

             2018 Appearances:

     
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018 • 7:00pm
    FREE CONCERT

    South Huntington Public Library
    145 Pidgeon Hill Rd, Huntington Station, NY
    MAP

     
  • Saturday, February 3 • 8pm
    The History of Rock & Roll Salutes Motown with The Contours and more
    (Backup vocals for Bobby Brooks Wilson)
    Madison Theatre at Molloy College
    Rockville Center, NY  INFO/TICKETS       MAP


  • Saturday, March 10 • 2:00pm
    FREE CONCERT

    Elmont Memorial Library
    700 Hempstead Turnpike, Elmont, NY 11003
    MAP 


  • Sunday, March 18 • 2:00pm
    FREE CONCERT

    Center Moriches Public Library
    235 Montauk Highway, Center Moriches, NY
    MAP 


  • Saturday, May 5 • 8pm
    A Rock’n Doo Wop Spectacular! with The Duprees, Charlie Thomas’ Drifters, Shirley Alston Reeves, and more
    (Backup vocals for Bobby Brooks Wilson)
    Tilles Center for the Performing Arts
    720 Northern Blvd, Greenvale, NY 11548   INFO/TICKETS       MAP


  • Friday, May 18 • 8pm
    Dick Fox's Doo Wop Extravaganza
    (Backup vocals for Bobby Brooks Wilson)
    Exit 116 & Garden State Parkway
    Holmdel, NJ  INFO/TICKETS       MAP


  • Saturday, May 19 • 6pm
    Spring Night of Doo Wop, soul, and Rock & Roll with Jay & The Americans, Jay Siegel's Tokens, Jimmy Clanton, Bobby Brooks Wilson, and more
    Davenport Performing Arts Center
    750 North Washington St, Pottstown, PA  INFO/TICKETS       MAP


  • Saturday, June 2 • Dinner 6pm Show 8pm
    Dinner Dance at The Elks Lodge
    1195 Route 376, Wappingers Falls, NY
    For tickets contact: Joe (845) 471 5577 or Dennis (845) 473 O240


  • Tuesday July 24
    FREE CONCERT

    Lindenhurst Memorial Library
    1 Lee Ave, Lindenhurst, NY 11757
    MAP 


  • Saturday, September 15 • 5:00pm
    FREE CONCERT
    Rock/Motown/Doo Wop concert
    More info to follow
    Waterfront Park  Bristol, PA   MAP


  • Saturday, October 6
    With Stan Ziska and The Del-Satins
    More info to follow
    Scranton, PA


  • Saturday, October 20
    More info to follow
    Proctors Theatre
    INFO/TICKETS   MAP  
  •    

      Past Concerts