Email Marketing by VerticalResponse
Find us on Facebook  Twitter    Bookmark and Share

     
         2017 Appearances:     

  • Sunday, April 23 • 7:00pm
    (Back up vocals for Ron Dante)
    Herman’s Hermits starring Peter Noone w/The Happenings, 1910 Fruitgum Company, Ron Dante
    St George Theatre  Staten Island, NY   INFO/TICKETS  MAP


  • Saturday, April 29
    (Private event)
    Oronoque Country Club
    Stratford, Ct. 

     
  • Saturday, June 3
    (Private event)
    Garden City Country Club
    Garden City, NY 

     
  • Saturday, July 8 • 2:00pm
    FREE CONCERT

    Mineola Memorial Library
    195 Marcellus Rd, Mineola, NY
    MAP 


  • Thursday, July 27 • 7:00pm
    FREE OUTDOOR CONCERT

    Bayport-Blue Point Library
    203 Blue Point Ave, Blue Point, NY
    MAP 


  • Sunday, July 30 • 2:00pm
    FREE CONCERT

    Center Moriches Public Library
    235 Montauk Highway, Center Moriches, NY
    MAP 

     
  • Wednesday, August 2 • 7:00pm
    FREE OUTDOOR CONCERT
    Agawam Park
    23 Main Street
    Southampton, NY    MAP

     
  • Thursday, August 3 • 6:00-10:00pm
    Our Lady Of Assumption Italian Feast
    1 Molloy Street
    Copiague, NY   MAP

     
  • Monday, August 28 • 7:00pm
    FREE OUTDOOR CONCERT
    With The Delfonics
    Veterans Memorial Park
    Throgs Neck Expy Bronx, NY    MAP

     
  • Wednesday, September 13 • 12pm and 2pm
    FREE CONCERT

    Empire City at Yonkers Raceway
    810 Yonkers Avenue, Yonkers, NY
    www.yonkersraceway.com MAPbr />


  • Saturday, September 16 • 5:00pm
    Pop, Doo-Wop & Soul
    w/ The Delfonics, The Tokens, 1910 Fruitgum Company, The Casinos
    Waterfront Park  Bristol, PA   MAP


  • Sunday, October 15 • 2:00pm
    FREE CONCERT
    Connetquot Public Library -
    760 Ocean Ave., Bohemia, NY 631-567-5079 MAP


  • Sunday November 5 – Sunday, November 12
    Malt Shop Memories Cruise - Holland America US Eurodam
    With The Beach Boys, Dion, Brenda Lee, Bobby Rydell, Bill Medley, The Drifters, Jay & The Americans & More
    Sails from Ft Lauderdale  - ports of call: , St Maarten, St John's, Antiqua
    More Info


  • Saturday, November 18
    WHLI's Night Of Doo-Wop Vol II
    with The Duprees, Charlie Thomas’ Drifters, The Happenings, The Del-Satins
    Patchogue Theatre  Patchogue, NY 
    INFO/TICKETS     MAP


  • Saturday, November 25 • 2:00pm
    FREE CONCERT

    Amityville Public Library
    Corner of Oak & John Streets Amityville, NY 11701
    MAP 


  • Saturday, December 9
    (Members Only)
    Four Seasons at Metedeconk Lake
    Jackson, NJ
  •      2018 Appearances:

     
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018 • 7:00pm
    FREE CONCERT

    South Huntington Public Library
    145 Pidgeon Hill Rd, Huntington Station, NY
    MAP

     
  • Saturday, February 3 • 8pm
    The History of Rock & Roll Salutes Motown with The Contours and more
    (Backup vocals for Bobby Brooks Wilson)
    Madison Theatre at Molloy College
    Rockville Center, NY  INFO/TICKETS       MAP


  • Saturday, March 10 • 2:00pm
    FREE CONCERT

    Elmont Memorial Library
    700 Hempstead Turnpike, Elmont, NY 11003
    MAP 


  • Sunday, March 18 • 2:00pm
    FREE CONCERT

    Center Moriches Public Library
    235 Montauk Highway, Center Moriches, NY
    MAP 


  • Saturday, May 5 • 8pm
    A Rock’n Doo Wop Spectacular! with The Duprees, Charlie Thomas’ Drifters, Shirley Alston Reeves, and more
    (Backup vocals for Bobby Brooks Wilson)
    Tilles Center for the Performing Arts
    720 Northern Blvd, Greenvale, NY 11548   INFO/TICKETS       MAP


  • Tuesday July 24
    FREE CONCERT

    Lindenhurst Memorial Library
    1 Lee Ave, Lindenhurst, NY 11757
    MAP 


  • Saturday, September 15 • 5:00pm
    FREE CONCERT
    Rock/Motown/Doo Wop concert
    More info to follow
    Waterfront Park  Bristol, PA   MAP


  • Saturday, October 6
    With Stan Ziska and The Del-Satins
    More info to follow
    Scranton, PA


  • Saturday, October 20
    More info to follow
    Proctors Theatre
    INFO/TICKETS   MAP  
  •    

      Past Concerts